San Tan Leads

Join us Tues as a guest & see if San Tan Leads is right for you!

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Friday, October 20, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 07:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 San Tan Foothills Varsity Football Home Game 07:00pm 10:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Early Bird Hike 07:30am 09:30am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Free emergency food boxes 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 October Library Movie: Monster Movies 01:00pm 03:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 07:00pm 09:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Food Drive 07:00am 12:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Spider-Man 05:30pm 07:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Community Health Fair 06:00pm 08:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Internet Safety Presentation for Parents 07:00pm 08:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 07:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 Annual Fall Festival 06:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 07:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 Combs Varsity Football Home Game 07:00pm 10:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Garden Art Fest 2017 09:00am 02:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Free Fall Festival 04:00pm 07:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 All About Bats 07:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 07:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Halloween Scorpion Scavenger Hunt 08:00pm 09:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Haunted Manor San Tan Valley 06:00am 10:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Food Drive 07:00am 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 07:00pm 09:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 Haunted Manor San Tan Valley 06:00am 10:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 07:00pm 09:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Haunted Manor San Tan Valley 06:00am 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Haunted House for Autism 06:00pm 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 100 Miles in 100 Days Challenge Kickoff Hike 08:00am 10:00am
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, November 02, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Adult Coloring 05:30pm 07:30pm
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Workshop for Parents of Special Needs Children - IEP TRAINING 06:00pm 08:00pm
Friday, November 03, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Meet the Ranger 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Olivepalooza 2017 11:00am 08:00pm
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Food Drive 07:00am 12:00pm
Monday, November 06, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Food Drive 07:00am 12:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 FREE Diabetes Classes 06:00pm 07:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Free emergency food boxes 09:00am 11:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Food Drive 07:00am 12:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, November 27, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, December 01, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Meet the Ranger 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Workshop for Parents of Special Needs Children - POSITIVE BEHAVIOR SUPPORT 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Craft and Collectables Event 09:00am 01:00pm
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Workshop for Parents of Special Needs Children - EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION 12:00pm 02:00pm
Monday, December 04, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Adult Coloring 05:30pm 07:30pm
Booking.com

Featured Event

Flag Football Registration 9 - 12 yr olds

37327 North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley 85140, Pinal County
(480) 510-1538

Flag Football Registration 9 - 12 yr olds